Acadamic Staff  
   

J.S.A.K.Wannakuarchchi
Instructor

wannakuarchchi@aeti.edu.lk

D.A.S.R.Edirisinghe
Instructor
edirisinghe@aeti.edu.lk

   

J.A.A.P.Jayakody
Instructor

jayakodi@aeti.edu.lk

T.V.G.Perera
Instructor
wasantha@aeti.edu.lk 

   

M.R.J.Rupasinghe
Instructor
fonseka@aeti.edu.lk

M.S.Fernando
Instructor
fernando@aeti.edu.lk 

   

W.M.S.Fonseka
Instructor
fonseka@aeti.edu.lk

T.S.S.DeS.Gunasekara
Instructor
gunasekara@aeti.edu.lk

   

E.A.Ariyathilaka
Instructor
ariyathilaka@aeti.edu.lk

U.K.P.Wimalarathne
Instructor
wimalarathne@aeti.edu.lk

   

R.A.A.U.Rathnayake
Instructor 

rathnayake@aeti.edu.lk

G.S.Jayantha
Instructor 
jayantha@aeti.edu.lk

   

K.A.S.Nanayakkara
Instructor
nanayakkara@aeti.edu.lk

J.M.T.Jayawardana
Instructor
jayawardana@aeti.edu.lk

   

W.M.D.D.Dayananda
Instructor
dayananda@aeti.edu.lk

 

P.M.J.B.Wijekoon
Instructor
wijekoon@aeti.edu.lk

   

D.Kumarasiri
Instructor
kumarasiri@aeti.edu.lk

M.A.S.Madhurapperuma
Instructor
madhurapperuma@aeti.edu.lk 

   

E.M.C.Lankanatha
Instructor
champika@aeti.edu.lk

H.A.D.T.Gunarathne
Instructor
gunarathne@aeti.edu.lk

   

P.G.R.Upul
Instructor
upul@aeti.edu.lk

S.G.H.T.Senevirathna
Instructor
thusitha@aeti.edu.lk

   

P.M.Wijayasinghe
Instructor
wijayasinghe@aeti.edu.lk

K.K.J.Gunadasa
Instructor-ICT
janaka@aeti.edu.lk

   

R.P.Priyantha Munasinghe
Instructor
munasinghe@aeti.edu.lk

J.Pathum Kasthuriarachchi
Instructor
pathum@aeti.edu.lk

   

Chathurika Malaweera
Instructor-ICT
chathurika@aeti.edu.lk