Acadamic Staff  
   

J.S.A.K. Wannakuarchchi
Instructor/H.O.D. (Automobile Mechanical Division)

wannakuarchchi@aeti.edu.lk

D.A.S.R. Edirisinghe
Instructor
edirisinghe@aeti.edu.lk

   

J.A.A.P. Jayakody
Instructor

jayakodi@aeti.edu.lk

T.V.G. Perera
Instructor
wasantha@aeti.edu.lk 

   

M.R.J. Rupasinghe
Instructor/H.O.D. (Automobile Tinker Division)
fonseka@aeti.edu.lk

M.S. Fernando
Instructor/H.O.D. (Automobile Paint Division)
fernando@aeti.edu.lk 

   

W.M.S. Fonseka
Instructor/H.O.D. (Computer Division)
fonseka@aeti.edu.lk

T.S.S.De S. Gunasekara
Instructor/H.O.D. (Machine Division)
gunasekara@aeti.edu.lk

   

E.A. Ariyathilaka
Instructor
ariyathilaka@aeti.edu.lk

U.K.P. Wimalarathne
Instructor/H.O.D. (Part Time Training Division)
wimalarathne@aeti.edu.lk

   

R.A.A.U. Rathnayake
Instructor/H.O.D. (Automobile Electrical Division)  

rathnayake@aeti.edu.lk

G.S. Jayantha
Instructor  
jayantha@aeti.edu.lk

   

K.A.S. Nanayakkara
Instructor
nanayakkara@aeti.edu.lk

J.M.T. Jayawardana
Instructor
jayawardana@aeti.edu.lk

   

W.M.D.D. Dayananda
Instructor
dayananda@aeti.edu.lk

 

P.M.J.B. Wijekoon
Instructor
wijekoon@aeti.edu.lk

   

D. Kumarasiri
Instructor
kumarasiri@aeti.edu.lk

M.A.S. Madhurapperuma
Instructor
madhurapperuma@aeti.edu.lk 

   

E.M.C. Lankanatha
Instructor/H.O.D. (Automobile A/C Division)
champika@aeti.edu.lk

H.A.D.T. Gunarathne
Instructor
gunarathne@aeti.edu.lk

   

P.G.R. Upul
Instructor
upul@aeti.edu.lk

S.G.H.T. Senevirathna
Instructor
thusitha@aeti.edu.lk

   

P.M. Wijayasinghe
Instructor
wijayasinghe@aeti.edu.lk

K.K.J. Gunadasa
Instructor-ICT
janaka@aeti.edu.lk

   

R.P. Priyantha Munasinghe
Instructor
munasinghe@aeti.edu.lk

J. Pathum Kasthuriarachchi
Instructor
pathum@aeti.edu.lk

   

Chathurika Malaweera
Instructor-ICT
chathurika@aeti.edu.lk